a brief summary

As you might recall I promised you guys I would fill you in on all the midsummer action. And I thougt to myself since I'm now writing in english I have another excuse to do it extreamly brief. Yay me!

The evening began at my place with dinner and a little bottle of you-don't-wanna-know that Robin brought. After dinner we played some games and then we moved on to another party, wich we quickly left since it was, what's that word again... D-E-A-D. Anyway, we continued on our partyround and ended up at Öckerö. This party we acctually enjoyed and stayed until we got kicked out. Oh my god. WE got kicked out. Lets continue... After the Öckerö-party we reached our last stopp - Robin's place. And we stayed there until... well I don't know how long but I arrived home at 4.00 (and thats nighttime, baby).

It was a great evening and I had SO much fun! Let's do it again sometime.
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0