worst ever. I know

I've just got a huge dose of american/english movies injected into my bloodsystem so today I will write in english. Just for the fun of it. The clock recently passed twelve pm (?) and here I am, sitting alone in my room doing nothing. That might not sound so weird to you, it's the middle of the night for christ sake! But for someone who hasn't done ANYTHING the whole day, it's starting to get boring... All I have done today is spending time with my pms - indoor. Great fun, right?

Tomorrow though, is gonna be different! Because tomorrow Julia is comming to "town" and we are gonna have so much fun! I've missed that little angel of mine, BIG time!

Let me know what you think about this whole writing-in-english-thing. Who knows, I might stick with it.
XOXO


Kommentarer
Postat av: Olle

I LOOOOOVVEEEEEE your English :D

2009-06-30 @ 11:49:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0